• April 06, 2020
    Download Our App!

    Important Links
    Visit www.ufcw.org/!
    Visit www.unionplus.org/!
    Visit www.aflcio.org/index.php!
    Making Change at Walmart
    Contact Elected Officials!
    << April 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
    Action Center
  • Find Your Representative

    TEXAS 
    Hip
    Arriaga
    Rydell
    Cummings

    Coy
    Helton

    Oscar
    Martinez
    281-900-7703
    harriaga@ufcw455.org
    281-904-0624
    rcummings@ufcw455.org
    281-900-9713
    chelton@ufcw455.org
    281-900-9177
    omartinez@ufcw455.org

    Kroger
    122
    130
    137
    146
    190
    275
    307
    358
    364
    366
    373
    376
    395
    732
    733
    738

    Klima
    Jershan

    San Antonio Zoo
    Valley Co Op

    Kroger
    128
    138
    310
    318
    325
    328
    331
    351
    359
    367
    950

    Kroger
    108
    144
    150
    300
    302
    319
    322
    337
    342
    354
    385
    398
    734
    974

    Kroger
    014
    117
    136
    142
    145
    316
    357
    361
    365
    383
    389

    Sanderson Farms
    Bryan, TX

    Henry
    McDonald
    Paul
    Powell
    Karla
    Rivera
    DeeDee
    Taylor
    832-977-2686
    hmcdonald@ufcw455.org
    281-900-8972
    ppowell@ufcw455.org
    832-977-2685
    krivera@ufcw455.org
    281-900-0001
    dbradley@ufcw455.org

    Kroger
    009
    131
    149
    241
    256
    264
    308
    320
    321
    334
    343
    743
    744
    746

    Kroger
    017
    156
    223
    243
    309
    312
    313
    314
    346
    355
    356
    600
    609
    740

    Farmer Bros.

    Jacob Stern

    Kroger
    010
    038
    121
    161
    336
    347
    349
    363
    375
    392
    397
    735

    Kroger
    115
    179
    311
    327
    352
    362
    371
    374
    378
    390
    396
    607
    737
    739
    748

    LOUISIANA
    Cassandra
    Bradford
    Shirley
    Rome
    Claudia
    Islas
    Kerstin
    Williams
    281-900-9608
    cdbradford@ufcw455.org
    281-900-0572 281-900-8988
    cislas@ufcw455.org
    281-900-0095
    kwilliams@ufcw455.org

    Foster Farms

    House of Raeford

    Louisiana Pride

    Kroger
    394
    747

    Kroger
    431
    566
    990

    Kroger
    381
    412
    427
    533

    534
    539

    Associated Grocers
    Brown Eagle
    Compass
    NanYa Plastics
    Sanderson Farms
    Hammond, LA

    Pilgrim's Pride
    Nacodoches, TX

    Pilgrim's Pride
    Natchitoches, LA





    Page Last Updated: Mar 17, 2020 (10:36:17)


  • Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image